178090546

Recent Reviews

Melissa Schwab ★★★★ ★ 2 weeks ago Scotts Remodeling LLC helped us successfully achieve our long time dream of remodeling our kitchen. It is GORGEOUS! Our end goal was not to only have an aesthetically pleasing kitchen but to also be highly functional. With creative use of space and an excellent design we were able to achieve both. Their attention to detail and their willingness to go the extra mile made a huge impact on the end result. Scott and his crew did an amazing job- they listened to us, were reliable, and its everything we hoped for and more!


Tim Schwab ★★★★ ★ 4 weeks ago Scott has a fantastic crew and we are very happy with the quality of their work and how Scott and his team works hard to ensure the overall job is done with quality. Our new kitchen is beautiful.


Christopher Patterson ★★★★ ★ 7 weeks ago Scott and team did a great job in expanding and doing a full remodel of our old full bathroom to modern standards. Scott is very personable, responsive and overall a pleasure to do business with. We also had Scott’s team create a built-in bench with shoe shelves and hooks in what used to be a standard coat closet in our foyer. The space is now much more open, functional, and bright with the second light installed within the former closet area.


Dalin Pulsipher ★★★★ ★January 2021. We had our existing wood floors sanded and stained to match new flooring we had installed elsewhere in our house. We're extremely impressed with how well the staining matches the new floors. Provided guidance on how the staining would appear from different angles and different lighting. The floor looks great from all perspectives and is consistent/uniform across everything we had done. I don't think anyone could have been any closer matching the old wood floors to adjacent new vinyl flooring. Very happy with how it turned out. I'd recommend them to do anyone's floors.


Steve Waters ★★★★★ 36 weeks ago The electrician diagnosed my electrical problem to the Tee. Also the company was extremely responsive once they realized the other gravity of the situation. Will use the hem for all home improvements.


Aleah Speranza ★★★★ ★ 22 weeks ago Scott replaced two windows and a bathroom vinyl floor for me! Both turned out great and I'm really impressed with the windows and work for the cost!


Stephanie H ★★★★★ ★★★★★ 01/15/2020 Scott's Remodeling came to us from a recommendation through our Home Warranty Service. Scott was prompt for each appointment. He came out to our house several times, on his dime, to answer questions and ease concerns about three different projects we had completed from November 2018 until Jan 2019. Scott's worked to keep costs minimal and efficient while providing quality workmanship. Scott's worked on our roof, internal water damage ceiling and walls, and window sill water damage. Thank you Scott!


Wynn B ★★★★★ ★★★★★ 01/15/2020 Best company that ever worked for us. Scott’s Remodeling did our entire roof and three years later remodeled our entire kitchen including cabinets and new hardwood floors. Fantastic company with fantastic rates. Highly recommend.


Chuck M. May 23, Roof Installation. 5 star Verified Review.

Great Job in every way! Scott made everything understandable and clear. He followed through step by step with everything he promised. Job looks great! We were so please with the excellent work, that we are having Scott quote us on 2 more larger projects that were not in this year's budget. I would highly recommend Scott's Remodeling to any home or business that needs quality work performed at an honest price. Thanks so much Scott!!


Thomas L. Mar 17, Bathroom Tiling.  5 star Verified Review

Tiled above shower surround w/bullnose trim. Scott and Todd were prompt, friendly and courteous. Their work was outstanding, priced fairly and completed when they said they would. Highly recommend!Scott's Remodeling, LLC  


Julie Harris Valpey reviewed Scott's Remodeling, LLC — 5 star August 21 · We'd been quoted up to $40K for windows from other companies --- that's not a typo -- $40K! Scotts Remodeling LLC did our windows for a fraction of that, and the results are beautiful. From the initial visit to provide us with a quote, through the measurement and order process and the ultimate installation, everyone at ABC was professional and courteous. The installer was obviously very experienced and did a superb job. Don't waste your time getting dozens of ridiculous quotes like we did - go straight to Scott and get beautiful windows, excellently installed, at the best price in town!


Sean McMahon reviewed Scott's Remodeling, LLC — 5 star May 26 · From the beginning, working with Scott was a great experience. His quote was fair and he was happy to answer and address all of my questions and concerns about my roofing project. Great communication during the job. The roofing team did a fantastic job, and the cleanup was excellent. I am completely satisfied with the work and would highly recommend Scott's Remodeling.


Gina Saba Sweeney reviewed Scott's Remodeling, LLC — 5 star September 22 · Scotts Remodeling LLC installed windows for us last Fall for a great price! Scott was awesome to work with and made sure everything was done to perfection. From start to finish it was a great experience! I highly recommend Scotts Remodeling LLC for any job you need to have done. Don't waste your time getting other estimates - Scotts Remodeling LLCsells a great product for a great price and they are truly wonderful to work with. We are 100% satisfied with the windows and will use Scotts Remodeling LLC in the future!


Kelly Acevedo reviewed Scott's Remodeling, LLC — 5 star November 24· Scott and his crew did a wonderful job replacing the roof of our home at a very competitive price and within a short timeframe. They went above expectations: patched (tarred) our chimney, spray painted our rusty vent, and took down our satellite dish. Everyone was very professional and respectful; they left nothing behind on the grounds. We are so impressed, we've hired them to repair the frame on our garage and replace the roof in a few weeks.


Jeffrey Howard reviewed Scott's Remodeling, LLC — 5 star September 30 · I shopped around for quite a while before deciding on Scotts Remodeling LLC. I was very impressed with the professionalism, the quality of the window and the price. I will be moving soon and I will definitely use them in my new house. Thanks again!


Shannon Kelley Steinberg reviewed Scott's Remodeling, LLC — 5 star August 21 · The windows I had installed look great and are already keeping my house cooler - it is also quieter. Scotts Remodeling LLC price was unbeatable and Scott was very professional and friendly. I highly recommend ABC to anyone looking to replace windows!


Traci Slingerland reviewed Scott's Remodeling, LLC — 5 star August 31· Had several companies come to the house and give estimates. Scotts Remodeling LLC beat them by thousands!! Easy to work with and did an awesome job. Love the windows. They look beautiful!!


Nikole Alma reviewed Scott's Remodeling, LLC — 5 star November 3 · Fantastic customer service and very reasonable pricing. I am very satisfied and would highly recommend them!


Hillary Adam Payne reviewed Scott's Remodeling, LLC — 5 star October 30 · Our new Windows are great! We can definitely feel the temperature difference! No drafts coming in anymore

Untitled photo
Powered by SmugMug Owner Log In